Free Trials

At TopGunsTrading. we know that the absolute best way for you to determine if our service is right for you is to take a test drive. Thus, we offer free trial periods for all of our trading and portfolio services.

Trading Services:


FREE TRIAL BENEFITS:

  • Instant Registration - On-line registration gives you instant access to the service
  • Real-Time Trade Alerts - "Live" Trade Alerts tell you exactly what we are buying and when
  • Live Portfolio Strategy - We explain the "WHY" behind every trade
  • Daily Market Reports - We keep you up to speed on overall market conditions every day
  • Market Data Center - Provides access to interactive charts, intra day updates, and key stock data
  • Weekly Portfolio Round-up - Provides performance updates and a review of all positions
    • Here's How it Works: In order to prequalify potential members who are requesting a free trial, we ask for all the pertinent billing information in advance. But don't fret, we don't bill your credit card today and if for any reason you decide that our service isn't for you during the trial period, we guarantee that you will not be charged.

      Important: BILLING DOES NOT START UNTIL THE END OF FREE TRIALS. WE DO NOT bill your credit card today. Your billing cycle will begin at the end of your free trial period unless you notify us of your wish to cancel prior to the end of the trial.


      OUR GUARANTEE:

      We absolutely, positively guarantee your satisfaction. If for ANY reason you are not completely satisfied with the service, simply contact us before the end of the free trial period and we pledge that your credit card will NOT be charged.

      Refund Policy:
      All paid subscriptions run for the complete subscription period. TGT does not refund prorated subscription for cancellations prior to the end of the period.


      HOW TO CANCEL A FREE TRIAL:

      If you wish to cancel your Free Trial service before the trial period expires, simply:

      1. Log in to Your Account
      2. Click on Plans
      3. Click the Renew Box (to remove the renewal check mark)